Katowice, Poland
Feb 25-26 & March 3-5 - Spodek Katowice
CS:GOLoLSC2
$650,000
Select the game

Ro64 Bracket I

Protoss Stats
Zerg Xaoras
2
0
Protoss DnS
Zerg DaNa
0
2
Zerg TLO
Zerg Mamba
2
0
Zerg Damrud
Zerg Bly
0
2
Protoss Harstem
Protoss Gauss
2
0
Zerg Kashim
Protoss Matrix
2
1
Zerg Lambo
Zerg Elroye
2
0
Terran Dragon
Zerg Snute
0
2
Protoss Stats
Zerg DaNa
2
0
Zerg TLO
Zerg Bly
1
2
Protoss Harstem
Zerg Kashim
2
0
Zerg Lambo
Zerg Snute
2
0
Protoss Stats
Zerg Bly
2
0
Protoss Harstem
Zerg Lambo
2
1
Protoss Stats
Protoss Harstem
Q
Q
Protoss Matrix
Protoss Gauss
0
2
Terran Dragon
Zerg Elroye
0
2
Protoss DnS
Zerg Xaoras
2
0
Zerg Damrud
Zerg Mamba
0
2
Zerg TLO
Protoss Gauss
2
0
Zerg DaNa
Zerg Elroye
2
1
Zerg Snute
Protoss DnS
2
1
Zerg Kashim
Zerg Mamba
0
2
Zerg TLO
Zerg DaNa
2
0
Zerg Snute
Zerg Mamba
2
0
Zerg Lambo
Zerg TLO
0
2
Zerg Bly
Zerg Snute
1
2
Zerg TLO
Zerg Snute
0
2
Zerg Snute
Q

Ro64 Bracket II

Zerg Elazer
Terran Ziggy
2
0
Zerg Matiz
Terran souL
0
2
Terran Dayshi
Terran Optimus
2
0
Terran HeRoMaRinE
BYE
Zerg SortOf
BYE
Protoss PiLiPiLi
BYE
Zerg Zanster
Protoss Sevnin
2
0
Zerg LegHo
Terran uThermal
0
2
Zerg Elazer
Terran souL
2
1
Terran Dayshi
Terran HeRoMaRinE
0
2
Zerg SortOf
Protoss PiLiPiLi
1
2
Zerg Zanster
Terran uThermal
1
2
Zerg Elazer
Terran HeRoMaRinE
1
2
Protoss PiLiPiLi
Terran uThermal
0
2
Terran HeRoMaRinE
Terran uThermal
Q
Q
Protoss Legho
Zerg Sevnin
0
2
Terran Ziggy
Zerg Matiz
2
1
Terran Optimus
BYE
Terran Dayshi
BYE
Terran souL
Zerg Sevnin
2
0
Zerg Zanster
Terran Ziggy
2
0
Zerg SortOf
Terran Optimus
2
1
Terran Dayshi
Terran souL
2
0
Zerg Zanster
Zerg SortOf
0
2
Protoss PiLiPiLi
Terran Dayshi
2
1
Zerg Elazer
Zerg SortOf
2
0
Protoss PiLiPiLi
Zerg Elazer
2
0
Protoss PiLiPiLi
Q

Ro64 Bracket III

Zerg Nerchio
Zerg Malcolm
2
0
Zerg ParanOid
Terran niceq
2
0
Zerg Impact
Zerg RiSky
2
0
Zerg Gremory
Terran Bunny
0
2
Zerg Losira
Zerg hinO
2
0
Terran jjakji
BYE
Protoss Krr
Terran Arctur
0
2
Protoss Prabuty.378
Terran GuMiho
0
2
Zerg Nerchio
Zerg ParanOid
2
0
Zerg Impact
Terran Bunny
2
0
Zerg Losira
Terran jjakji
1
2
Terran Arctur
Terran GuMiho
0
2
Zerg Nerchio
Zerg Impact
2
1
Terran jjakji
Terran GuMiho
1
2
Zerg Nerchio
Terran GuMiho
Q
Q
Zerg hinO
BYE
Protoss Prabuty
Protoss Krr
0
2
Zerg Malcolm
Terran niceq
2
0
Zerg Gremory
Zerg RiSky
0
2
Terran Bunny
Zerg hinO
2
0
Zerg ParanOid
Protoss Krr
1
2
Terran Arctur
Zerg Malcolm
2
0
Zerg Losira
Zerg RiSky
2
0
Terran Bunny
Protoss Krr
2
1
Terran Arctur
Zerg Losira
0
2
Terran jjakji
Terran Bunny
2
0
Zerg Impact
Zerg Losira
2
1
Terran jjakji
Zerg Impact
2
1
Terran jjakji
Q

Ro64 Bracket IV

Protoss Patience
Protoss ArT
2
0
Zerg MiNiMaTh
Zerg Thalandros
2
0
Zerg Guru
Protoss Rodzyn
2
0
Protoss Indy
Protoss MaNA
0
2
Terran Ryung
Protoss ReiGN
2
0
Zerg aLo
Zerg Namshar
0
2
Terran WhiteWolf
Protoss HaPe
0
2
Protoss qbeN
Protoss PtitDrogo
0
2
Protoss Patience
Zerg MiNiMaTh
2
0
Zerg Guru
Protoss MaNa
2
0
Terran Ryung
Zerg Namshar
2
0
Protoss HaPe
Protoss PtitDrogo
0
2
Protoss Patience
Zerg Guru
2
0
Terran Ryung
Protoss PtitDrogo
2
0
Protoss Patience
Terran Ryung
Q
Q
Zerg aLo
Protoss ReiGN
0
2
Protoss qbeN
Terran WhiteWolf
2
0
Zerg Thalandros
Protoss ArT
0
2
Protoss Indy
Protoss Rodzyn
2
0
Protoss MaNa
Protoss ReiGN
2
0
Zerg MiNiMaTh
Protoss qbeN
2
1
Protoss HaPe
Protoss ArT
0
2
Zerg Namshar
Protoss Indy
2
0
Protoss MaNa
Zerg MiNiMaTh
2
0
Protoss ArT
Zerg Namshar
0
2
Protoss PtitDrogo
Protoss MaNa
0
2
Zerg Guru
Zerg Namshar
2
0
Protoss MaNa
Zerg Guru
2
0
Protoss MaNa
Q

Ro24 Group A

Group A

"> "> "> "> "> ">
M G
1.
Terran Byun
4-1 8-3
2.
Terran Ryung
3-2 8-4
3.
Zerg Solar
3-2 6-7
4.
Terran HeRoMaRinE
2-3 5-6
5.
Protoss her0
2-3 5-8
6.
Zerg Snute
1-4 5-9

Ro24 Group B

Group B

"> "> "> "> "> ">
M G
1.
Terran Alive
5-0 10-2
2.
Protoss Stats
3-2 7-6
3.
Terran TY
3-2 7-6
4.
Terran jjakji
2-3 7-8
5.
Protoss Harstem
1-4 5-8
6.
Protoss Neeb
1-4 3-9

Ro24 Group C

Group C

"> "> "> "> "> ">
M G
1.
Zerg Serral
4-1 8-4
2.
Protoss Zest
3-2 7-5
3.
Zerg Nerchio
3-2 7-6
4.
Protoss Patience
2-3 6-7
5.
Protoss PiLiPiLi
2-3 5-7
6.
Zerg True
1-4 4-8

Ro24 Group D

Group D

"> "> "> "> "> ">
M G
1.
Terran GuMiho
4-1 9-5
2.
Zerg Dark
4-1 8-4
3.
Terran Innovation
3-2 8-4
4.
Terran uThermal
3-2 6-6
5.
Protoss Showtime
1-4 5-8
6.
Protoss MaNa
0-5 1-10

Playoffs

Terran INnoVation
Terran Ryung
3
0
Protoss Zest
Terran TY
1
3
Zerg Solar
Zerg Dark
0
3
Protoss Stats
Zerg Nerchio
3
0
Terran aLive
Terran INnoVation
3
2
Terran GuMiho
Terran TY
2
3
Zerg Serral
Zerg Dark
0
3
Terran ByuN
Protoss Stats
1
3
Terran aLive
Terran TY
2
3
Zerg Dark
Protoss Stats
1
3
Terran TY
Protoss Stats
4
3
Schedule
All times are in CET, local time. Matches will be play continuously, starting time may vary.
Schedule Ro64
Febuary 27th
  • 10:30am Preshow
  • 11:00am Ro64 Bracket I
  • 12:10pm Ro64 Bracket I
  • 01:20pm Ro64 Bracket I
  • 02:30pm Ro64 Bracket I
  • 03:40pm Ro64 Bracket I
  • 04:50pm Ro64 Bracket I
  • 06:05pm Ro64 Bracket II
  • 07:15pm Ro64 Bracket II
  • 08:25pm Ro64 Bracket II
  • 09:30pm Ro64 Bracket II
Febuary 28th
  • 10:30am Preshow
  • 11:00am Ro64 Bracket III
  • 12:10pm Ro64 Bracket III
  • 01:20pm Ro64 Bracket III
  • 02:30pm Ro64 Bracket III
  • 03:40pm Ro64 Bracket III
  • 04:50pm Ro64 Bracket III
  • 06:05pm Ro64 Bracket IV
  • 07:15pm Ro64 Bracket IV
  • 08:25pm Ro64 Bracket IV
  • 09:30pm Ro64 Bracket IV
Schedule Ro24
March 2nd
  • 11:30am Preshow
  • 12:00pm Ro24 Group A
  • 01:00pm Ro24 Group A
  • 02:00pm Ro24 Group A
  • 03:15pm Ro24 Group A
  • 04:15pm Ro24 Group A
  • 05:30pm Ro24 Group B
  • 06:30pm Ro24 Group B
  • 07:30pm Ro24 Group B
  • 08:45pm Ro24 Group B
  • 09:45pm Ro24 Group B
March 3rd
  • 11:30am Preshow
  • 12:00pm Ro24 Group C
  • 01:00pm Ro24 Group C
  • 02:00pm Ro24 Group C
  • 03:15pm Ro24 Group C
  • 04:15pm Ro24 Group C
  • 05:30pm Ro24 Group D
  • 06:30pm Ro24 Group D
  • 07:30pm Ro24 Group D
  • 08:45pm Ro24 Group D
  • 09:45pm Ro24 Group D
Schedule Playoffs
March 4th
  • 11:30am Preshow
  • 12:00pm Ro12
  • 01:30pm Ro12
  • 03:00pm Ro12
  • 04:30pm Ro12
  • 06:00pm Ro8
  • 07:30pm Ro8
  • 09:00pm Ro8
  • 10:30pm Ro8
March 5th
  • 12:00pm Preshow
  • 12:30pm Semifinal #1
  • 02:00pm Semifinal #2
  • 03:45pm Grand Final
Tournament Info
Players
  • The tournament will feature 76 players.
  • 12 Players will qualify from online and be seeded into the Ro24
  • 64 Players will travel to Katowice to play in the first round (Ro64) for a chance to compete against the online qualifiers in the Ro24
Format
  • Ro64 - consists of four double elimination brackets of 16 players each.
  • 12 top players will advance to the next round, and they'll be joined by 12 players from the online qualifiers.
  • Ro24 will consists of four groups with six players in round robin format. Top three players from each group advance to the Ro12.
  • Ro12 will be a single elimination playoff bracket. Players who placed first in their group will advance directly to the quarterfinals.
  • Ro64/24 - Bo3
  • Ro12 - Bo5
  • Final - Bo7
Qualifier Info
Europe

Wednesday, January 25 - European server Open Qualifier

  • Start: 16:00 CET (07:00 PST 25th/00:00 KST 26th)
  • Finish: 22:00 CET (13:00 PST 25th/06:00 KST 26th)

Saturday, January 28 - European server Final Qualifier

  • Start: 16:00 CET (07:00 PST 28th/00:00 KST 29th)
  • Finish: 22:00 CET (13:00 PST 28th/06:00 KST 29th)
North America

Thursday, January 26 - North American server Open Qualifier

  • Start: 16:00 PST (01:00 CET 27th/09:00 KST 27th)
  • Finish: 22:00 PST (07:00 CET 27th/15:00 KST 27th)

Sunday, January 29 - North American server Final Qualifier

  • Start: 16:00 PST (01:00 CET 30th/09:00 KST 30th)
  • Finish: 22:00 PST (07:00 CET 30th/15:00 KST 30th)
Korea

Friday, January 27 - Korean server 1 server Open Qualifier

  • Start: 16:00 KST (23:00 PST 26th/08:00 CET 27th)
  • Finish: 22:00 KST (05:00 PST 27th/14:00 CET 27th)

Saturday, January 28 - Korean server 1 Final Qualifier

  • Start: 16:00 KST (23:00 PST 27th/08:00 CET 28th)
  • Finish: 22:00 KST (05:00 PST 28th/14:00 CET 28th)

Sunday, January 29 - Korean server 2 Open Qualifier

  • Start: 16:00 KST (23:00 PST 28th/08:00 CET 29th)
  • Finish: 22:00 KST (05:00 PST 29th/14:00 CET 29th)

Monday, January 30 - Korean server 2 Final Qualifier

  • Start: 16:00 KST (23:00 PST 29th/08:00 CET 30th)
  • Finish: 22:00 KST (05:00 PST 30th/14:00 CET 30th)
Format

Open Qualifiers

  • Single Elimination Bo3 until Ro16
  • Deciding maps Bo5
  • Top 8 Advance to the Final Qualifier
  • Final Qualifier
  • 16 players
  • Double Elimination Bo3
  • Deciding maps Bo5
  • 3 Players from each Final Qualifier earn a spot at Katowice

The open qualifiers will be played in a single elimination best-of-3 format, with the qualifying round (Ro16) maps being best-of-5.

The top eight players advance to the final qualifier. These qualifiers are open for everyone from every region, but keep in mind that the time zone and server belong to the name-giving region.

The final qualifiers will be played in a double elimination best-of-3 format with the qualifying rounds (the third round of the upper bracket and the fifth round of the lower bracket) having best-of-5 maps.

Participants of each final qualifier will consist of:

  • The top eight players from the respective open qualifier
  • The top eight players based on WCS 2016 results per region.

Region to server affiliations are:

  • Korea - 2016 BlizzCon Result & WCS Korea Standings
  • Europe & Africa - ranked by 2016 BlizzCon Results & WCS Circuit Standings
  • North America and APAC - USA, Canada, China, LatAm, ANZ, SEA, Taiwan ranked by 2016 BlizzCon results & WCS Circuit Standings
Top three players from each final qualifier will secure a fully paid trip to Katowice and a spot in the 24 player Group Stage.